2019-20 Agnes Scott Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Point U.
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Wesleyan (Ga.)
9:00 AM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Albany St. (GA)
12:00 PM EST
A
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
Salem
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 21
at
LaGrange *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Maryville (Tenn.) *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Berea *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Albany St. (GA)
3:00 PM EDT
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Brevard *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Piedmont *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Huntingdon *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Covenant *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
12:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference